Bizarre! Watching Game of Thrones has now become my guilty pleasure. There's so much cruelty and shocking things and not to forget the explicit stuffs. I just...Oh gosh the episode 9 of season 3, just wrecked me. What the fuck was happening in there. How. I just couldn't. It was too much. Still I am not over it. I mean do they have to slaughter lady Stark and and her son in a wedding, and to make it seem more cruel than it already is, they put wolf's head on to Rob Stark's neck and screamed king of the North and Just about then Arya met his brother...I mean this is beyond...I-uh...And how his pregnant wife was being constantly stabbed in the stomach...I know this isn't real but... I just can't. I can't. It wasn't fair. And they let the Lannisters win I mean fuck them. I was team Stark. And just don't get me started on what Yigritte just did to Jon. I just can't watch Jon being hurt, too much for me.
But I am invested on this. I can't stop until I complete up to season 6.
But I am invested on this. I can't stop until I complete up to season 6.
Comments
Post a Comment