I'm having this lingering, throbbing headache since I woke up today. Ugh. I don't know. maybe it's of migraine or maybe it's time to get my eyes checked. I am already minus power 3, so better hope it's just migraine. When I am all stressed out I usually go and turn on some random music,sing along and dance. But I can't right now, my room is all blocked. Since Nanu moved in, my urgent crisis of dancing behind the mirror with some random music on in my bedroom- switched to the bathroom floor. I know I'm weird.
Anyways. so today went kind of...uh ...yeah that explains itself. I woke up, overslept and still wanting to sleep but my dad. he pulled me out of the bed like a luggage bag and kind of swept me on the floor. Yeah that's how my morning started.
So I was instagraming on my phone this evening, and some pictures with api flashed back on the screen, seeing her face on those pictures, I don't know, I just couldn't stop myself. It was hard not to cry. I can't believe I am still holding on without Api. I feel so lonely at times. She was like my best friend, whom I shared so many things with. Now I am left with our pictures that we took, and it's not been so long. It was just a month or so, she was here, we shared the same bed, we were cat fighting. laughing talking, making fun of some man who she now calls her husband(oopsie blurted out some truth) And now she's away, to her in-law's, to her new home.Why am I having this feeling that, we're never gonna be the same like we used to? And suddenly why am I so sentimental? Oh I have the answer to that.I'm on my period.
Okay so I am gonna go. My mom has bought me a cute, vintage photo album, so I can paste some college photos.I am on it. And I am not so sure about studying for the exam I have tomorrow.Oh it's so hard to get this ass on the table.Easily distracted.
Comments
Post a Comment