Confession#36
I had a chat
with Ann last night. She said Americans are all fucked up people. She hates it
there. She got into this school a week ago, but she’s already started absenting
classes because of some issues she's been having. She doesn’t feel free to talk with new
people and making friendships. I don’t know how would she manage without
communication. It’s not language problem. She knows plenty English. She just, I
guess fears people, and new atmosphere, crowd. At first I thought it’s all normal
for anyone having hard time coping up
with a new place. But now seeing her like this, I doubt it.She’s skipping school in a row, I don’t think
that’d be good for her. She’s just got in here.
On the first
day of her new school she crushed on a 12th grader in the football
team, she said he was cute. I think that’s good for her. Cause she feels
suffocated around people, hates babies and teenagers. I thought she’d never be
fine.
I told her
“You’d be fine, Just give it some time. It’s okay to freak out in a new place.”
Ann said, “America
would be a heaven if you and Ankan were with me. I’d never make friends here...I
miss you guys so bad.”
Aww I feel
sorry for her. Hope her issues get all sorted out.
Confession#37
Pakistani
men are a turn-on for me. Specified: handsome ones. And celebs, obviously.
SO I’ve been
watching this Pakistani serial- Humsafar. I’m mainly watching this because of
FAWAD KHAN. This guy is jaw-dropping gorgeous. And I just love his eyes. He’s got
a sexy voice too. Uff. His wife would be one lucky fucker! I’m watching Humsafar
also because, I fell in love with the couple- Fawad Khan as Ashar and Mahira as
Khirad in that serial. They looked so cute together.
Okay now I
really confess what nobody knows in the house:
I didn’t go
to college today because of Fawad Khan. I was watching humsafar and HIM which
kept me from sleeping all night. So I couldn’t wake up in the morning for my
college. Again, because of Fawad Khan I didn’t miss “him” all day, not even
now. You probably know whom I’m talking about. The person I always look forward
to seeing each morning at college. I’m gonna meet him tomorrow at the private
though. Still. No excitement. Maybe, my love for him just died out seeing Fawad
Khan’s beauty?! Tell you what. I’m not going to private tomorrow morning.
Instant decision. What?! I’m just not feeling it.
P.S: The Ask
Fm guy is flirting me back. How come he just flirts with an anon? I haven’t
given up my name or id. Maybe I should stop. He has a girlfriend. Plus, he’s a
pervert. I should probably look out.
Comments
Post a Comment