I am in luteal phase and everything my husband doing is irritating me.
It is all scientific I know but still everything is so annoying and I just wanted pizza. He ordered biryani.
I wanted to go on a date on valentines day. He brought me flowers, which was sweet but he forgot to book the restaurant and we ended up going costco instead.
I just feel like I am wasting my best years on him. Is it normal to feel like that. We are almost 2 years into our married life and I already miss our initial chemistry. I feel like we are being like an old married couple. It shouldn't feel like that, right? I mean, it is still new; we aren't that old yet.
I feel so bored honestly, and disappointed.
Again, this could be because of my luteal phase.
I am sad too.
I wish, he made a little more effort to make me feel special. Make me feel deserving. I wish I didn't dress up to do our groceries on Valentines day.
Comments
Post a Comment