Skip to main content

someday

I seriously hope that "someday" this world gonna change,the people in it,gonna change too.No i don't mean any bad change.I want a good change.A change for peace and happiness.There'll be no depressions,sadness,bullies,junkies and broken hearts.This Someday gonna come someday.I believe that.

See,today's blog is about one of my favorite singer,a talented,sweeet and a young male singer.some people judge him so much and might call him gay..,yeah you know who is it...Justin Bieber :) He's not gay for heaven's sake.He's a quality singer and he has girlfriend,so calling him gay or hating him like that is pointless.

"Justin came out with My World and the single “One Time” which were both hits. This success turned into what is now called “biebermanía”. In February 2010 Justin came out with the second part of his album called: My World 2.0 and his song “Baby” became a huge hit. In July 2010, his song became one of the most popular ever, with more hits on Youtube than Lady Gaga's 'Bad Romance'." (collected#wambie.com)


I personally think that he's a good soul but yes i didn't ever got a chance to meet him. whatever.It doesn't take long to know a person by his deeds.His songs (many of them) are hits,i listen to them everywhere even walking in streets,shopping malls.I'm from a small country Bangladesh,which is totally unknown to most of the European countries,some may even misunderstand and call it India.My point is not that.My point is that,he earned so much fame at his young age,those judgmental people should at least respect that.Respect what they can't even earn in their lifetime.
The boy got a talent you just can't avoid it by calling names or judging him like that.I'm not a celebrity freak or something.I'm a huge fan of music and I heard jb's hits..they sound so good:)

I'm not gonna talk about his personal life.I'm just minding my own business.But i feel so disappointing when i scroll my FB newsfeed...I see different posts from various pages.Most of them usually make fun of JB in so many ways,in so many pics and all.They make him Gay,Call him Girls or whatever.Why people do that?! I'm not opposing gaysm because it has been a trend these days :P Just calling a Guy "gay" who likes girls,dates girls,has girlfriend does not make any sense to me.I don't find him Gay.His voice is matured.So i'm not gonna support this harassing or bullying him online.

Why i care? Even Justin Bieber himself doesn't care about all his haters,he's cool and leading his life amazingly so why do i care? You wanna know why? Because i just can't support this bullying harassing things.I'm allergic to bullying and this type of people:P I hate those who bullies all the time....
SO yes I'm waiting for a change.And that change will come Someday.I truly,solely believe That a new day is coming.A brighter,cleaner,bullies Free world where people truly care. 
--------------------------------

About Justin Bieber fav. songs...for those who like him,fan of his music,know how awesome he is : I have made a list of his hits.Listen to these sweet cheesy romantic songs,that gonna make your day! :) 

 "As Long As You Love Me" featuring Big Sean - 2012




Comments

Popular posts from this blog

opposite sides of a coin

Hi B,  I've been sort of busy with the training for the job and have another interview coming tomorrow. I am torn between staying with the current job and switching or keeping both as part times. I don't know, I guess I will have a decision made if the interview goes well. I have been traveling far for the current one and every time I get on the bus or the the train I feel depression kicking in full force. Suddenly I remember home, the comfort of being around my loved ones, the easy life I once had back in Bangladesh. Certainly, there are things that weren't easy but I guess it felt easy because I was more used to it. Transport was rickshaw and didn't even think twice before booking an uber because I always had some money with me. Now I have literally 200 dollars to go by and I have to think twice to even buy a cup of coffee or a piece of bread. I guess with time, I will be able to save up some money. I am glad at least I got to start working. It is still very overwhelm...

world war?

 Dear B,  I don't watch the news but there has been a lot of speculations on social media of a possible world war III. My sister just texted me that I should save up money as we don't know what that might do to the economy. It is ironic because I just ordered something online last night. Every time I go out, I spend. I don't even have a good paying job and I spend like I have full time. However, one thing I learned from my past is that there is no point in stressing about the future. What I have control over is now. I can either live in the moment or ruin it by ruminating and what good will it bring to my life? Living alone can get boring. However, I am trying to find things to do. Maybe I will visit a bookstore today. Lets see.  I have rearranged the furnitures yesterday. Cleaned as well. The place looks good.  Maybe I will go IKEA. I love it there. Even though I can't afford furnitures, I just enjoy looking at them. Oh what to tell you B. My in-laws are coming this...

"Because nothing makes me happier and nothing makes me sadder than you.”

“If I had a camera," I said, "I'd take a picture of you every day. That way I'd remember how you looked every single day of your life." "I look exactly the same." "No, you don't. You're changing all the time. Every day a tiny bit. If I could, I'd keep a record of it all." "If you're so smart, how did I change today?" "You got a fraction of a millimeter taller, for one thing. Your hair grew a fraction of a millimeter longer. And your breasts grew a fraction of a—" "They did not!" "Yes, they did." "Did NOT." "Did too." "What else, you big pig?" "You got a little happier and also a little sadder." "Meaning they cancel out each other, leaving me exactly the same." "Not at all. The fact that you got a little happier today doesn't change the fact that you also become a little sadder. Every day you become a little more of both, which me...