I'm gonna be 18 pretty much soon. well, the day after tomorrow. Yeah.
17 years of My life. Honestly, I've got no idea how I've been doing so far. Should I be more active and mature at this point, or get serious about life?. I don't know. Everything seems so normal. Been realizing that my life's all about sleeping,eating,eating and eating.ugh.
Yesterday was my last class of the 1st year of my college. I don't know how and why( not so good at physics lol.) time passes so fast.It's been like a year I had done with my ssc and now steppin up to the 2nd year of college which is crazy. I literally freaked out yesterday.seriously? It's been a year? Soon I'll be out of the college,will be pushed into some uni and career and all that. Then what? I'll be actually living my life. I'll make my own money. how crazy is that!
at this point everything seems so dumb. I'm a girl of seventeen soon to be eighteen and I've got no story. no mystery. nothing. All I'm doing is just survive.eat.sleep.be a little happy.upload random photos on instagram.study for life ahead.go to college.hangout with friends.have some arguments over celebs and dumb thingies.secretly make fun at teachers,make their impressions,complain about life and so on. Does it even make up a story?
Nope.My life is probably the most boring one. I don't have any drama or late night crying for boyfriend issues. All I have is wake up in the morning, put on my uniform and go to college and do stupid things with my friends in the tiff-in hour. like going to the biology lab when no ones there, to make that skeleton wear a pretty dress, just to freak those lab geeks out later. or chasing that bat which was stuck on the roof, just to see how far it can go being blind by nature.
“There's nothing like deep breaths after laughing that
hard.
Nothing in the world like a sore stomach for the right
reasons.” ― Stephen Chbosky,
No there were no one there.Just us,me and my friends. Doing things that aren't considered mature. But this is us, we had moments that no one will get to understand, especially not those one, all time gossiping about relationships,hindi movies,and what item songs are coming out next month.
I had moments. I had enjoyed those to my heart's content. I'm grateful for these years. And still unpredictable of those upcoming stupidity.
No; my life's not normal. If it was I wouldn't think of these moments, weird moments, insanity that I had all these years.I've been through much. Oh wait, I also have little,big secrets which makes it all mysterious and -makes- me -all mysterious.
Actually, yeah I was wrong.
My life is not boring. i have things going on. I'm just a little late to realize that.
I'll get more, I'll grow more...



Comments
Post a Comment