You know, I've always figured, my parents are a toxic couple. My dad didn't let my mom continue study after inter, My grandmother wouldn't have let her either. They have a mentality that wives are better off staying home looking after kids and serve food on the table. And my mom wasn't a rebel, she's still not one. She is consumed with the notion that, her husband will be the breadwinner and so she could go shopping and stuffs. When my dad says, we have to cut expenses this month, she gets crazy and keeps on ranting how he's not doing well in the business and there's been no luck for us. Then my dad goes on ranting, how he gives, gives and gives and is never appreciated for once. And in between I get the most harsh words. I am such a failure born to this family, I am uncontrollable, I don't do any household work, I sleep all the time and I live unhealthy, I am not doing well in my studies, I am such an evil monster, I am selfish, I am the worst human b...